

Nominations for the Executive Committee 2025-26 FINAL LIST as on 09/02/2025

Sr.	Name	Post	Nomination Status
1	SHABBIR ZAKERYA	President	President
2	ROHIT DUJARI	Vice President	Vice President
3	MILI JUNEJA	Secretary	Secretary
4	NITIN YETE	Treasurer	Treasurer
5	NIKET AGRAWAL	Member	Member
6	HEMANT ZUNJURKAR	Member	Member
7	PANKAJ RADKE	Member	Member
8	SUNIL BAJAJ	Member	Member
9	SUMIT PRITYANI	Member	Member
10	SHANTANU SHENDE	Member	Member
11	RAJESH SHARMA	Member	Member
12	SHREEPRASAD DUBEY	Member	Member
13	RAVI BURDE	Member	Member

Given under my hand on this 9th day of February, 2025

Sd/-

CS Rohit Jain, Election Office & Executive Secretary